Gardner Fox 1940 Non-DC Comics Collection

This is a PDF collection of all of the known non-DC Comics Gardner F. Fox wrote in 1940. These are stories he wrote for Columbia Comics in 1940. Character stories included are Skyman, The Face, Marvelo, Tom Kerry, Spy Chief, and Rocky Ryan.

This is a 220 page PDF, which means it will take a few minutes to load. Please be patient, it’ll be worth it.

Be sure to visit the to find out more about Mr. Fox’s Vintage Paperback novels.